Lightning sailors round the upwind mark. Severn Sailing Association
about SSA | calendar / results | fleets | junior sailing | TESOD | race management | weather | members only

Race Management

SSA Race Committee during J24 East Coast Championships

Sailing Instructions

Sailing Instructions Schedule A

Race Entry Form

Duty Roster

The duty roster is available through the members only section of the site. To access the Members Only section, press the "Members Only" button on the toolbar or click on Duty Roster above. Enter your email address, leave the password field blank, and then press "Login". You'll be given the opportunity to have your password emailed to you. You can change this temporary password (and your email address) after you've logged in.

Race Committee Handbook

Standing Race Committee

Chair Peter Hale
Alon Finklestein BOG Liaison
Andrew Cole
Hugh Elliot
Rosemary Foltis
Sandy Grosvenor
Mark Hasslinger
Mike Higgins
Bill Sandberg
Jim Schmicker
Juliet Thompson
Mike Waters

Severn Sailing Association
311 First Street . Annapolis, Maryland 21403 . (410) 268-8744 . fax (888) 248-8691
Send an Email to the club or to the Webmaster.